废水处理业

避免影响到您所服务的社区 

一款为废水管理运营者打造的软件,让您与不断扩展的社区安心共存。

总览

各地的废水处理厂,皆在服务快速成长的社区

而随着社区发展,原先建立在郊区的废水处理厂为了控制臭气问题,逐渐地在缓冲范围内搬迁。所以,传统管理臭气的方法,已经不能满足社区的需求。

人口不断地增长,我们深深了解,高效运作的废水处理厂有多么重要。Envirosuite的软件专为运营者打造,帮助废水处理厂在运营时,根据正在发生的臭气问题采取措施,避免它们演变成更严重的问题。 

联系我们

主要特色

为废水处理厂打造的强大臭气管理方案

Envirosuite 独有的专利演算法,能够比以往更快地侦测出臭气的问题来源。我们的软件为废水管理运营者设计而成,帮助您了解您的臭气问题,以及天气条件如何加剧这些挑战。

查明异常的臭气和硫化氢(H2S)排放事件

通过用颜色编码的概览页面,可视化地呈现从环境监测系统采集来的即时数据,同时结合了当地的天气预测信息,帮助您对正在发生的事件采取措施。 

在最佳的天气条件下安排维护工作

在最佳的天气条件下,执行您的维护工作,以避免臭气排放到您的工厂之外。

侦测出臭气投诉的问题来源

从社区中的特定位置,针对臭气投诉运行反向轨迹模型,帮助您用有力的数据,确认或反驳您在意外事件中的相关责任。

产品洞悉

一款专为废水运营者打造的软件,帮助您规划应对天气风险,并且保持厂区持续运转

臭气问题会导致废水处理厂的员工人仰马翻,甚至还相当难以调查与管理。通过我们的软件,提供废水处理厂运营者状况认知的功能,帮助您面对快速变化的天气条件时,迅速采取措施和规划。 

视觉化地呈现实时硫化氢(H2S)和臭气监测数据与当地天气预测信息

我们简单上手、利用颜色编码的概览页面,为您的团队提供切实可行的分析信息,帮助您调整运营方针并降低影响程度。 

dust-management

使用72小时的臭气风险报告,提前规划维护和运营工作

当您的厂区搬迁到缓冲区外,并影响到邻近社区,导致有臭气排放的风险时,提前规划您的班表。 

大幅缩短社区臭气投诉的调查时间

从社区中的特定位置,针对臭气投诉启动反向轨迹模型,确定气味投诉的可能来源,帮助您确认或否认您在投诉中的相关责任。 

常见问答集

有关我们的废水处理解决方案,请见这些常见问答。如果您没看到您要的答案,今天就联系我们吧! 

不是,我们的服务远多于此。设计Envirosuite的解决方案时,我们从基础开始思考,除了能够有效搜集、储存和展示数据,并且使用让公司任何人都能操作的格式,以作出有效率的决策,我们也提供即时转译信息的功能。这些解决方案提供了一个具有弹性的平台,可以接收从许多装置采集而来的即时信息(装置相容)。 

我们的技术集成了一套模块化的监测、分析、报告和建模工具,以快速地响应并提早侦测到潜在问题。市面上您找不到第二家,为掌握先机的空气质量管理,提供如此全面的工具组合包。该系统拥有独一无二的快速分析工具,例如“影响弧”和极速反向轨迹分析,都是市面上仅此一家的技术。 

臭气观察或事件可由进行日常气味调查的员工纪录,也可由员工根据公司搜集臭气投诉信息的现有方法得来。 Envirosuite 提供您另一种方法:通过面向社区的手机应用程序或网络表单,如果客户希望能够从社区收集数据 ,以改进他们的社区参与过程。 Envirosuite 取得数据后,我们就会启动反向轨迹模型,提供您的团队相关信息,以快速了解事件的问题来源,同时,您还能选择是否使用受支持的快速修正措施。 

我们的事件智能解决方案还根据科学分析,通过email和视觉化的分析资讯,作为回复投诉人的渠道。在工厂现场的团队将会更有信心地确定问题来源。另外,通过阅读集群或热图模式,将能提供更多背景信息,并随着时间推移,使人们能够对气味投诉进行进一步分析。这些信息可以揭示哪些工地活动对场外臭气影响最大,从而支持资本规划决策,使工厂管理团队能够将支出集中在对减少这些干扰影响最大的地方。 

我们的端对端(end-to-end)的解决方案,提供您更明智的方法来管理您对当地造成的环境影响。我们从许多的感测仪器中获得数据,包括:噪音、空气质量、臭气、粉尘、挥发性有机物、振动和水质等,这些数据都可以帮助您应对环境方面的挑战。我们的这些进阶工具,提供您有效管理企业和优化潜在影响所需的核心分析信息。 

让我们和您分享一个案例:Envirosuite的解决方案应用在两处设备的标准运作流程中,并向运营者、管理团队和其他利益关系方提供连续性的信息和分析,帮助他们在每日的臭气管理问题上,做出有效且高效的决策。他们运用了三维(过去、实时和预测)非稳态的臭气模型,在臭气问题发生前,便侦测出潜在受到臭气影响的区域,并通过分析历史事件评估影响风险。 

运用自动化和随选的反向轨迹,分析臭气投诉和异常的营运情况,找出可能的问题来源,以协助运营上所需的调查。他们加装一款预警(超标)系统,侦测出工厂外潜在的风险事件和工厂内监测系统中的臭气来源“热点”,作为辨别异常运作的方法。这套系统以监测和分析硫化氢(H2S)为基础,并集成了自动化性能分析、警报和报告系统的功能。 

市面上很少有类似的替代产品,能够在事件发生时快速地生成反向轨迹模型。而正向轨迹则是Envirosuite独一无二的技术。一旦市面上出现类似即时的反向轨迹模型替代产品时,Envirosuite的技术仍在诸多方面超前它们:轨迹模型的替代品根据非常粗略的气象数据(9到11公里的解析度)运作,并且未能结合任何实际的观测结果。我们的模型则能根据低至100米的气象侦测数据而运作,同时,能够将实时观测的数据集成到计算之中。 

即便在气流很混乱的情况下,Envirosuite的轨迹模型仍能通过相似理论将乱流运动进行参数化,并保持高精准度。替代产品根本无法采计乱流的轨迹,同样条件下则会显得很不准确。

使用Envirosuite产品的财务收益,根据所管理的环境风险不同而异。其中,有形的收益,包括:减少运营成本或者改善工作排程,亦有无形的收益,例如提高运营时的社会许可。 

举例来说,有一间废水处理工厂每年花费澳币10万(约人民币46万),使用Envirosuite的解决方案(上述价格不包含初期的监测系统安装费),因此改善臭气管理、减少运营成本、有效地解决投诉、以及避免资产状况恶化,在一年内已取得澳币70万(约人民币322万)的回报。这还不包括无形收益,像是改善与社区之间的关系等。 Envirosuite的产品性质是订阅制的“软件即服务(SaaS)”。 

我们的定价仅根据每期的授权费而计,但根据不同的设置需求(例如:安装监测系统、非标准的报告功能配置),我们可能向您收取其他的初期安装费。您订阅我们的产品后,将能获取使用系统、更新、储存数据和产品支持等服务。订阅制的好处在于,您不需要支付资本性支出,且这项花费通常能符合您的营业费用预算。我们的监测和预报解决方案,专为您能在短时间内(仅需短短几天)快速加装而设计。 

不确定我们如何帮助您的运营?今天就联系我们、聊聊您对废水管理的需求吧。
联系我们

This content is also available in English (United States)

Read in English (United States)

Wastewater

Avoid impacting the community you serve

Software for wastewater management operators to co-exist with the growing communities.

Overview

Wastewater treatment plants everywhere are servicing rapidly growing communities

As communities grow, wastewater treatment operations built on the outskirts of communities have gradually moved within buffer distances designed for odour control. Traditional ways of managing odour can no longer deliver performance that the community is happy with.

We understand the importance efficient wastewater treatment plants play within growing populations. Envirosuite’s software has been designed for operators to optimise their operations and take action on unfolding odour issues before they become far bigger problems.

Enquire now

Core Features

Powerful capabilities for odour management at wastewater treatment plants

Envirosuite’s proprietary algorithms can identify the source of an odour issue faster than ever before. Our software is designed for anyone at wastewater management operations to understand their odour impact and how weather exacerbates them.

Pinpoint problematic odour and H2S emission events

Colour-coded dashboards visualise real-time data from environmental monitoring systems and is combined with local weather forecasts to take action on unfolding events.

Schedule maintenance during the best weather

Conduct maintenance activities in optimum weather conditions to avoid odour emissions leaving your site’s boundaries.

Diagnose the source of odour complaints

Run reverse trajectory modelling of odour complaints from pinpointed locations in the community to confirm or refute responsibility with defensible data.

Inside the product

Software designed for wastewater operators to plan for weather risk and keep things moving

Odour issues can overwhelm staff at wastewater treatment plants and are incredibly difficult to investigate and manage. Our software provides situational awareness to operators at wastewater management operations to act quickly and plan for rapid changes in weather.

Visualise real-time H2S and odour monitoring data with local weather forecasts

Our simple colour-coded dashboard provides actionable insights for teams to make operational adjustments and limit impact.

Schedule maintenance and operations with foresight using 72-hour odour risk reports

Plan for shifts where there is risk of odour emissions from operations travelling over the buffer zone and impacting surrounding communities.

Drastically reduce investigation of time of community odour complaints

Run reverse trajectory modelling to identify the likely source of odour complaints from pinpointed locations in the community to confirm or deny responsibility for odour complaints.

Recommended product for wastewater

Solutions for proactive odour management at wastewater treatment plants

2

We work with most sensors or monitoring devices.
We also build our own compliance grade hardware.

BYO Hardware

We can also work with your pre-existing H2S and odour monitoring system.

FAQs

Here are answers to common questions about our Wastewater solutions. Reach out to our team today if you don't see the answer you are looking for.

No. It’s so much more. The Envirosuite solution has been specifically designed from the ground up to provide real-time interpretation of information, in addition to efficient collection, storage and display of data, in a format that anyone in the organisation can use for effective decision making. The solution offers a flexible platform that can accept real-time information from many different devices (i.e. device agnostic).

Our technology incorporates a modular suite of monitoring, analysis, reporting and modelling tools to enable rapid response times and identify potential issues in advance. No alternatives in the market provide such a comprehensive toolkit for proactive air quality management. The system includes unique rapid-analysis tools, such as ‘arcs of influence’ and rapid reverse trajectory analysis, that are not available elsewhere in the market.

Odour observations or incidents can be entered by staff who are conducting routine odour investigations or can be entered by staff based on the company’s existing approach to collecting information about odour complaints. An alternative option that Envirosuite can offer is via a community facing mobile application or web form if the client would like to enable data gathering from the community in an effort to improve their community engagement process. Once data is received by Envirosuite, a reverse trajectory model is generated, providing staff with information to quickly understand the likely source of the incident, which supports potential options for rapid corrective action.

The Incident Intelligence solution also provides a channel to respond to the grievant via email with visual analysis results that are based on scientific analysis. Plant staff will be able to determine with confidence the source of incidents. Studying the Cluster or Heat-map views will also give context and enable further analysis of odour complaints over time. This information can reveal powerful insights about which site activities contribute most to off-site odour impacts, which supports capital planning decisions, enabling the plant management team to focus their spending where it will have the biggest impact to reduce these nuisances.

Our end-to-end solutions provide a smarter approach to managing your local environmental impact. We capture data from a wide variety of sensors, including noise, air quality, odour, dust, VOCs vibration and water quality that can be deployed to suit your environmental challenges. Our advanced tools provide centralised insights enabling your business to effectively manage and optimise your potential impact.

A case example is included below: Envirosuite was embedded into standard operating procedures at two facilities and provide continuous access to information and analysis to allow operators, management and other stakeholders to make efficient and effective decisions for odour management on a daily basis. Historical, real-time and forecast three-dimensional, non-steady state odour modelling was used to identify areas of potential odour impact before they occur, assess impact risks as they develop and analyse historical events.

Automated and on-demand backward trajectory analysis of complaints and abnormal operating conditions was used to determine the likely source of impacts to assist operational investigations. This led to the implementation of an early warning (boundary) system to identify potential offsite impact risk events and an on-site ‘hotspot' monitoring system for odour sources to provide a means to identify process upsets. The system is based on monitoring and analysis of hydrogen sulphide integrated with a system of automated performance analysis, alerts and reports.

There are very few alternatives that allow the generation of reverse trajectory models as soon as an incident has occurred. Forward trajectories are currently unique to Envirosuite. Where alternative near real-time reverse trajectory models exist, Envirosuite performs much better in the following ways. Alternative trajectory models run from very coarse meteorological data (9-11km resolution) and are not integrated in any way with actual observations. Our model can run with meteorology down to 100m and can integrate observed data in real-time into the calculation.

Envirosuite’s trajectory model is very accurate in turbulent conditions through its parameterisation of turbulent motion through similarity theory. Alternatives do not represent turbulence at all in the calculation of trajectories and will be very inaccurate in those conditions.

The financial benefits of Envirosuite vary according to the nature of the risks being managed. The benefits comprise tangible effects such as reduced operating costs or improved scheduling, and intangibles such as improved social license to operate. As an example, for an outlay of AUD$100,000 per year per site (excluding initial monitoring system installation) an Envirosuite solution at a wastewater treatment plant has been shown to produce a AUD$700,000 return in one year through improved odour management, reduced plant operating costs, efficient complaints resolution, and avoided degradation to asset health. This does not include any of the intangible benefits such as improved community relations. Envirosuite is subscription based Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

Pricing is simply on a periodic license fee, although depending on the set-up needs (e.g., monitoring system installation, non-standard reporting configurations) there may be initial implementation costs. The subscription covers system access, updates, data storage and support services. The advantage of a subscription service is that no CAPEX outlay is required, and the cost typically fits within a client’s OPEX budget. Our monitoring and forecasting solutions are designed for rapid deployment, in as little as a few days.

Not sure? Talk to one of us today to find out how we benefit wastewater management operations.
Contact us