工業

解鎖合規以外的價值 

從您的工業環境監測網,駕馭可預測的分析資訊,以避免產生不必要的影響,並保持您的生產正常運作。 

總覽

工業環境管理計劃應當像天氣一樣多變

曾經,港口和重工業營運與社區勾不著邊;如今,它們面對的是不斷增加、密度越來越高的住宅與商業開發。 

因此,來自社區和監管機構對環境品質的期望,呈現指數型成長。我們的工業環境管理軟體,幫助營運商快速地採取措施、預防既有的排放事件演變為鄰近社區中更嚴重的問題。 

聯繫我們

主要特色

專為工業環境管理和社區參與打造的智能軟體

Envirosuite的解決方案幫助您營運時,向鄰近社區展現負責任的能源與工業環境管理方法。這有助於您在營運和發展事業時,在社區中建立容忍度、信任感和社會許可。 

輕鬆針對工業環境監測的數據採取措施

安裝一套預警系統,透過能源和環境管理系統中的數據,偵測出潛在的違規和環境意外風險。

多參數的監測、管理與報告

持續地監控和管理廣泛的環境參數,包括:空氣品質臭氣、揮發性有機物、噪音振動和水質等。

偵測環境投訴的問題來源

透過高精準的數據,幫助您與監管機構協商您的營運情況,可確認或反駁您在意外事件中的相關責任。 

產品洞悉

從您的工業環境監測系統中,找出營運的價值

我們的工業環境管理科技,包含能夠解構您的設備位置的高解析度天氣模型,幫助您精準地了解當前情況,以及具體預測您的營運將會受到哪些影響。 

獲取正確的資訊,以維持您的環境合規性

我們的簡單上手、用顏色編碼的概覽頁面,提供您的團隊可行動的分析資訊,以調整營運方針和維持合規性。

dust-management

使用72小時的排放風險報告,規劃班表和工作內容

在最佳的天氣條件下安排維護工作,以提升環境表現績效,同時,降低臭氣和空氣品質影響造成的風險。 

讓排放物離開您的工地並讓影響社區的風險降至最低

透過提前採取必要的措施,降低影響社區的風險,並且避免意外事件發生。當您知道您對鄰近社區的影響風險相當低時,您便能保持火力全開地營運。

您可能心中浮現這些問題

有關我們的工業解決方案,請見這些常見問答。如果您沒看到您要的答案,今天就聯繫我們吧!

不是,我們的服務遠多於此。設計Envirosuite的解決方案時,我們從基礎開始思考,除了能夠有效蒐集、儲存和展示數據,並且使用讓公司任何人都能操作的格式,以作出有效率的決策,我們也提供即時轉譯資訊的功能。這些解決方案提供了一個具有彈性的平台,可以接收從許多裝置蒐集而來的即時資訊(裝置相容)。 

我們的技術包含了一套監測、分析、報告和建模的工具模板,以快速地回應並且提早偵測到潛在問題。市面上您找不到第二家,為掌握先機的空氣品質管理,提供如此全面的工具組合包。我們的系統擁有獨一無二的快速分析工具,例如「影響弧」和極速逆軌跡分析,都是市面上僅此一家的技術。 

臭氣觀察或事件可能是由進行日常氣味調查的員工記錄,也可能是員工根據公司現行的蒐集臭氣投訴資訊方法所得來。Envirosuite提供您另一種方法:針對社區的手機應用程式或者網路表單,透過從社區蒐集而來的數據,幫助客戶改善他們從事社區參與的過程。一旦Envirosuite取得數據,我們就會啟動逆軌跡模型,提供您的團隊相關資訊,以快速地了解可能的問題來源,同時,您還能選擇是否使用受支援的快速修正措施。 

我們的事件智能解決方案還根據科學分析,透過email和視覺化的分析資訊,作為回覆投訴人的渠道。在工廠現場的團隊將會更有信心地確定問題來源。另外,透過閱讀集群或熱圖模式,將能提供更多背景資料,並隨著時間推移,促成進一步的臭氣投訴分析。這些資訊將提供您強而有力的分析,包括:哪些工地活動導致了最多的廠外臭氣影響、哪個工地達成了主要計劃的決策等,幫助工廠管理團隊將金費挹注於那些擁有最大影響力的工地,減少其他的麻煩事。

我們的端對端(end-to-end)的解決方案,提供您更聰明的方法來管理您的對在地造成的環境影響。我們從許許多多的感測儀器中獲得數據,包括:噪音、空氣品質、臭氣、粉塵、揮發性有機物、振動和水質等,這些數據都可以幫助您應對環境方面的挑戰。我們的這些進階工具,提供您有效管理企業和優化潛在影響所需的核心分析資訊。 

市面上很少有類似的替代產品,能夠在事件發生時快速地生成逆軌跡模型。而正軌跡則是Envirosuite獨一無二的技術。一旦市面上出現類似即時的逆軌跡模型替代產品時,Envirosuite的技術仍在諸多方面超前它們:軌跡模型的替代品根據非常粗略的氣象數據(9到11公里的解析度)運作,並且未能結合任何實際的觀測結果。我們的模型則能根據低至100公尺的氣象偵測數據而運作,同時,能夠結合即時觀測的數據,整合到計算之中。 

即便在氣流很混亂的情況下,Envirosuite的軌跡模型仍能透過將亂流動作參數化或相似性理論,保持高度精準度。替代產品根本無法採計亂流的軌跡,同樣情況下則會顯得很不精確。

使用Envirosuite產品的財務收益,根據所管理的環境風險不同而異。其中,有形的收益,包括:減少營運成本或者改善工作排程,亦有無形的收益,像是:改進營運時的社會許可。如果您有興趣了解Envirosuite能夠幫您節省多少營運成本,今天就聯繫我們,我們將能根據您的情況,提供具體的案例參考。

不確定我們怎麼幫助您?今天就聯繫我們、和我們聊聊您對工業監測的需求吧。
聯繫我們

This content is also available in English (United States)

Read in English (United States)

Industrial

Unlock value beyond compliance

Harness predictive insights from your industrial environmental monitoring network to avoid unwanted impacts and keep production moving.

Overview

Industrial environmental management plans need to be as dynamic as the weather

Ports and heavy industrial operations were once well-separated from communities. Today they face increasing and intensifying residential and commercial development.

Community and regulatory expectations about environmental quality continue to increase exponentially. Our industrial environmental management software enables operators to act fast to prevent unfolding emissions events from becoming bigger problems in surrounding communities.

Enquire now

Core Features

Intelligent software for industrial environmental management and community engagement

Envirosuite solutions help your operation showcase responsible energy and industrial environmental management practices with the community. This helps build tolerance, trust and a social license to operate and grow your business. 

Easily act on industrial environmental monitoring data

Implement an early warning system for potential compliance breaches and environmental incidents from using data from energy and environmental management systems

Monitor, manage and report on multiple parameters

Continuously monitor and manage the broadest range of parameters including air quality, odour, VOCs, noise, vibration and water quality.

Diagnose the source of environmental complaints

Confirm or refute responsibility for incidents with highly accurate data that you can use to negotiate operating conditions with regulators.

Inside the product

Extract operational value from your industrial environmental monitoring system

Our industrial environmental management technology includes high-resolution weather models configurable to your facility location so you know precisely how current conditions and forecasts will specifically impact your operation.

Get the right information to maintain environmental compliance

Our simple colour-coded dashboard provides actionable insights for teams to make operational adjustments and maintain compliance.

Plan work shifts and schedule activities with 72-hour emissions risk reports

Schedule maintenance activities in optimum weather conditions to improve environmental performance while lowering the risk of odour and air quality impact.

Minimise risk of emissions leaving your site and impacting communities

Reduce risk of community impact and avoid incidents by taking necessary steps ahead of time. Keep operations running at full speed when you know there is a low risk impacting neighbouring communities.

Recommended product for industrial operations

Solutions for proactive environmental management at industrial operations

2

We work with most sensors or monitoring devices.
We also build our own compliance grade hardware.

BYO Hardware

We can also work with your pre-existing industrial environmental monitoring system.

Some questions you might like answered

Here are answers to common questions about our Industrial solutions. Reach out to our team today if you don't see the answer you are looking for.

No. It’s so much more. The Envirosuite solution has been specifically designed from the ground up to provide real-time interpretation of information, in addition to efficient collection, storage and display of data, in a format that anyone in the organisation can use for effective decision making. The solution offers a flexible platform that can accept real-time information from many different devices (i.e. device agnostic).

Our technology incorporates a modular suite of monitoring, analysis, reporting and modelling tools to enable rapid response times and identify potential issues in advance. No alternatives in the market provide such a comprehensive toolkit for pro-active air quality management. The system includes unique rapid-analysis tools, such as ‘arcs of influence’ and rapid reverse trajectory analysis, that are not available elsewhere in the market.

Odour observations or incidents can be entered by staff who are conducting routine odour investigations or can be entered by staff based on the company’s existing approach to collecting information about odour complaints. An alternative option that Envirosuite can offer is via a community facing mobile application or web form if the client would like to enable data gathering from the community in an effort to improve their community engagement process. Once data is received by Envirosuite, a reverse trajectory model is generated, providing staff with information to quickly understand the likely source of the incident, which supports potential options for rapid corrective action.

The Incident Intelligence solution also provides a channel to respond to the grievant via email with visual analysis results that are based on scientific analysis. Plant staff will be able to determine with confidence the source of incidents. Studying the Cluster or Heat-map views will also give context and enable further analysis of odour complaints over time. This information can reveal powerful insights about which site activities contribute most to off-site odour impacts, which supports capital planning decisions, enabling the plant management team to focus their spending where it will have the biggest impact to reduce these nuisances.

Our end-to-end solutions provide a smarter approach to managing your local environmental impact. We capture data from a wide variety of sensors, including noise, air quality, odour, dust, VOCs vibration and water quality that can be deployed to suit your environmental challenges. Our advanced tools provide centralised insights enabling your business to effectively manage and optimise your potential impact.

There are very few alternatives that allow the generation of reverse trajectory models as soon as an incident has occurred. Forward trajectories are currently unique to Envirosuite. Where alternative near real-time reverse trajectory models exist, Envirosuite performs much better in the following ways. Alternative trajectory models run from very coarse meteorological data (9-11km resolution) and are not integrated in any way with actual observations. Our model can run with meteorology down to 100m and can integrate observed data in real-time into the calculation.

Envirosuite’s trajectory model is very accurate in turbulent conditions through its parameterisation of turbulent motion through similarity theory. Alternatives do not represent turbulence at all in the calculation of trajectories and will be very inaccurate in those conditions.

The financial benefits of Envirosuite vary according to the nature of the risks being managed. The benefits comprise tangible effects such as reduced operating costs or improved scheduling, and intangibles such as improved social licence to operate. If you would like to quantify the value that Envirosuite can save your operations today, please get in touch and we can provide some specific examples for your situation.

Not sure? Talk to one of us today
about your industrial monitoring requirements.
Contact us